Drake releases Tracklist for his Double Sided album ‘Scorpion’

Rapper Drake has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Scorpion‘.

The album which is set to be released on Friday, 29th of June, is said to be a double album and will have an RnB side and a rap side.

Drake released the tracklist on his Instagram page and it consists of 25 songs; 12 on the A side and 13 on the B side.

See photos below!

Drake – Scorpion (Tracklist)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here