Download Brymo – “OṢÓ” Album

OṢÓ, the diary-like sixth album by one of Africa’s greatest singers/songwriters depicts Brymo’s propensity to evolve his art. Brymo brought class, growth and maturity to the table with this body of work.

Dedicated to keeping his art sacred, Brymo has blessed listeners with his strongest work till date – an atmospheric, introspective set that’s built on masterful songwriting, philosophy and rhythm.

From the rhythmic No Be Me, the reflective God is In Your Mind inspired by the work of a Ghanian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful Bá’núsọOṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!

See full tracklist below:

Download Full Brymo – “OṢÓ” Album Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: No Be Me
  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mama 

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heya!

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patience and Goodluck

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: God Is in Your Mind

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Time Is so Kind
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Entropy

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Money Launderers and Heart Breakers

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ọlánrewájú

10.DOWNLOAD MP3: Olúmọ

11.DOWNLOAD MP3: Bá’núsọ

Get Brymo – “OṢÓ” Album on: iTunes | Amazon

Watch video for Heya! below: