DOWNLOAD ALBUM : YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition) (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by YG – My Krazy Life (Deluxe Edition), This album was published on 2021-01-04 18:51:10, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. YG – Momma Speech Intro.mp3
02. YG – BPT.mp3
03. YG x Schoolboy Q; Jay Rock – I Just Wanna Party.mp3
04. YG x Mustard – Left, Right.mp3
05. YG – Bicken Back Being Bool.mp3
06. YG x Tee Cee – Meet The Flockers.mp3
07. YG x Jeezy; Rich Homie Quan – My Nigga.mp3
08. YG x TeeFLii – Do It To Ya.mp3
09. YG x Tory Lanez – Me & My Bitch.mp3
10. YG x Drake – Who Do You Love!.mp3
11. YG x Kendrick Lamar – Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin).mp3
12. YG – 1AM.mp3
13. YG x Big TC; Rodney J. ‘RJ’ Brown – Thank God.mp3
14. YG x Ty Dolla $ign – Sorry Momma.mp3
15. YG x Rodney J. ‘RJ’ Brown; Tee Cee; Charlie Hood; Reem Riches; Slim 400 – When I Was Gone.mp3
16. YG – Bompton.mp3
17. YG x Lil Wayne; Rich Homie Quan; Meek Mill; Nicki Minaj – My Nigga.mp3
18. YG x Natasha Mosley – 459.mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here