DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Various Artists – Illect Recordings: Mind the Rap Vol. 5 (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Various Artists – Illect Recordings: Mind the Rap Vol. 5, This album was published on 2021-04-26 20:58:04, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Imperial x K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Those Were The Days (feat. BREIS).mp3
02. James Gardin x TheyCallMeHeat – World (feat. Add-2).mp3
03. NewSelph x Sareem Poems – Piece Of Peace (feat. Ozay Moore).mp3
04. Rel McCoy – Peace (feat. Eternia).mp3
05. Raging Moses – Good Life (feat. Darmea).mp3
06. DIE-REK – Reign Drops.mp3
07. Ozay Moore – Active Balanced Rmx (feat. Mayer Hawthorne & Now On) [prod. Terry Cole].mp3
08. James Gardin x TheyCallMeHeat – Chitown Boogie.mp3
09. Imperial x K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Travel The Map (feat. Oddisee) [Micall Parknsun Remix].mp3
10. J. Rhodan – Honey (feat. Taelor Gray & Sean C. Johnson).mp3
11. NewSelph x Sareem Poems – Matters Of Man (feat. Chris Orrick).mp3
12. Sintax the Terrific x Mista White; Sir Chamberlain – We Bridge (Real Prosecutor x Real Defendant).mp3
13. Sojourn – Basement Boogie (feat. Ras Kass).mp3
14. Ozay Moore – P.T.P.I. (feat. Sivion, Sojourn, & Ragen Fykes).mp3
15. Rel McCoy – Getting By (feat. Moka Only).mp3
16. SoulSeize x K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Park Bench.mp3
17. DIE-REK – I’m So Potential.mp3
18. Imperial x K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – For The Love (feat. DIE-REK).mp3
19. Armond Wakeup x Ess Be – Woke.mp3
20. Sareem Poems x Ess Be – Way Up There (feat. Sean C Johnson).mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here