DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Rj Payne – Leatherface 2 (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Rj Payne – Leatherface 2, This album was published on 2019-11-06 11:26:38, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Rj Payne – benny the butcher intro narrated by cee brown (prod by pa dre).mp3
02. Rj Payne – ballad of leatherface (prod by pa dre).mp3
03. Rj Payne – pennywise vs leatherface ft ras kass (prod by rushmore muzic).mp3
04. Rj Payne – silent screams ft daniel son & che noir (prod by rushmore muzic).mp3
05. Rj Payne – what we doing ft freeway (prod by pa dre).mp3
06. Rj Payne – spooky shit (prod by 4ord tuff).mp3
07. Rj Payne – spit on ya grave ft da fever (prod by ill meel).mp3
08. Rj Payne – chainsaw massacre (prod by 4ord tuff).mp3
09. Rj Payne – final call (prod by fonkstarr).mp3
10. Rj Payne – gravedigger (prod by behmomath).mp3
11. Rj Payne – the sopranos ft ricky hyde (prod by ricky hyde).mp3
12. Rj Payne – crypt keeper (prod by asethic).mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here