DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Rick Fury – Return of the King (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Rick Fury – Return of the King, This album was published on 2021-01-15 19:33:20, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Rick Fury – Awakening.mp3
02. Rick Fury x Smooth Jezza; Gilly Man Giro – ’95.mp3
03. Rick Fury – Lego Spaceman.mp3
04. Rick Fury – Cone Brothers.mp3
05. Rick Fury – Do What You Like.mp3
06. Rick Fury – Aranga.mp3
07. Rick Fury x Fungi Ferg – I’m Working Here.mp3
08. Rick Fury x Ken Masters – Old Master.mp3
09. Rick Fury x Gilly Man Giro – Check out My Flow.mp3
10. Rick Fury x Abi Nyxx – How to Deal with a Liar.mp3
11. Rick Fury x Leddie MC – Right There.mp3
12. Rick Fury x Jamilah; Abi Nyxx – Real One.mp3
13. Rick Fury x JR Dreamchaser; Smooth Jezza – Three Kings.mp3
14. Rick Fury – Rap Time.mp3
15. Rick Fury x Gilly Man Giro – Out There.mp3
16. Rick Fury – I’ve Had Enough.mp3
17. Rick Fury x DeeJ; Tzusan – King Shit.mp3
18. Rick Fury x DeeJ – The Dirt.mp3
19. Rick Fury x CN; Ryza; Just B – Round Table.mp3
20. Rick Fury – The Kings Speech.mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here