DOWNLOAD ALBUM : LiL c – H-Town Chronic 21 (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by LiL c – H-Town Chronic 21, This album was published on 2021-01-04 16:45:21, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. LiL c x Z-Ro – Miss Our G’z.mp3
02. LiL c x Paul Wall – Ridin’.mp3
03. LiL c x Big Pokey; Lil Keke – Pokey Freestyle.mp3
04. LiL c x Big Pokey; Z-Ro; J-Dawg – No Loss.mp3
05. LiL c x Too Short – Life I Live.mp3
06. LiL c x Lil Keke – Gettin’ Money.mp3
07. LiL c x Pimp C – Pimpin’ Style.mp3
08. LiL c x Pimp C – Pimpin’ Style Pt. 2.mp3
09. LiL c x Paul Wall – Wall Style.mp3
10. LiL c x 8 Ball – Pimp Rally.mp3
11. LiL c x J-Dawg; Big Chief – Stack My Cash Up.mp3
12. LiL c x Z-Ro; Kevin Gates – Gangsta.mp3
13. LiL c x Lil Boosie – Wake Up.mp3
14. LiL c x Killa Kyleon – Still Tippin’.mp3
15. LiL c x Lil Keke; Big Pokey – Freestyle with Keke.mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here